Please see the below confirmed invited Keynote and Plenary speakers for the Transport Australia Conference 2019. All speaker names will be posted soon.

  • Abbie McQueen

    Associate Director/Team Leader/AECOM

  • Clare Gardiner-Barnes

    Deputy Secretary of the Freight, Strategy and Planning/Transport for NSW

  • David Anderson

    Transport Strategy Adviser

  • Prof David Hensher, PhD, FASSA

    Professor and Founding Director/Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

  • David Levinson

    Professor of Transport in the School of Civil Engineering/Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies | University of Sydney

  • David Stuart-Watt

    President of Roads Australia and Vice Chairman of IRF Geneva/WSP Australia

  • Dr Collette Burke

    Victorian Chief Engineer/Office of Projects Victoria & Exner Group

  • Dr Shane Geha

    Managing Director/EG

  • Dr Stephen Bygrave

    Climate Adaptation and Resilience Strategic Delivery Manager/NSW Office of Environment and Heritage

  • Lani Refiti

    Partner, Cyber Risk Advisory/Deloitte

  • Matt Faber

    Director/Niobe Consulting

  • Matthew Longland

    Deputy Director-General/Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads & TransLink

  • Michelle Zeibots

    Research Director of the UTS Transport Research Centre/UTS

  • Peter Newman

    Professor of Sustainability/Curtin University

  • Professor David Hood AM

    Civil and Environmental Engineer

  • Ren Niemann

    Partner/McCullough Robertson

  • Ted Nye

    Director/Underground Engineering/E. J. Nye & Associates Pty Ltd